Euro 2016 Live Stream

Euro 2016 Live Stream – Knock Out Round

As gathering play in Euro 2016 finds some conclusion Wednesday, fans — in Albania, Turkey, Austria and Iceland specifically — face a bewildering exhibit of conceivable outcomes as they ponder whether their groups will make the Round of 16 as a third-put group. Euro 2016 Live Stream

Euro 2016 Live Stream

Two third-put groups — Slovakia and Northern Ireland — are as of now in. Be that as it may, Albania and Turkey, which have three focuses each, must sit tight for Wednesday’s outcomes to know their destiny. What’s more, seven of the eight groups to play on Wednesday could in fact complete third in their gathering.

How to understand it all?

Underneath, we’ve made a table of groups that could end bunch play in third place. (Hungary has secured a spot in the Round of 16 and could win its gathering or come in second or third.)

Euro 2016 Live Stream  – Knock Out Round

If you wanna to watch Uefa Euro 2016 Live Stream Knock out round please you stay here and wait to the before from match start.This site available when match game start .No Hassle.No hardware requirement.Just 2 minute secure sign up way.

Here is the full match schedule for Euro 2016 this summer. Download as a PDF here.

Key: In the knockout stages, “W” denotes the group winner and “R” the runner-up. For example, WF vs. RE is the winner of Group F vs. the runner-up of Group E.

 

Group stage

Wednesday, June 22
Hungary vs. Portugal — Lyon (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Iceland vs. Austria — Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN2)
Italy vs. Rep of Ireland — Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Sweden vs. Belgium — Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)

Round of 16

Saturday, June 25
Switzerland vs. Poland — Saint-Etienne (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Wales vs. 3A/C/D — Paris (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Croatia vs. 3B/E/F — Lens (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)

 

Sunday, June 26
France vs. 3C/D/E — Lyon (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Germany vs. 3A/B/F — Lille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
WF vs. RE — Toulouse (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Monday, June 27
Italy vs. Spain — Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN2)
England vs. RF — Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Quarterfinals

Thursday, June 30
W37 vs. W39 — Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Friday, July 1
W38 vs. W42 — Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Saturday, July 2
W41 vs. W43 — Bordeaux (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Sunday, July 3
W40 vs. W44 — Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Semifinals

Wednesday, July 6
W45 vs. W46 — Lyon (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Thursday, July 7
W47 vs. W48 — Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Final

Sunday, July 10
W49 vs. W50 — Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)

All games also available with both English and Spanish com